Become a Master Planner in 30 minutes or less

Learn everything you want to know about Planbook Plus in a 30-minute webinar. Our training experts will demonstrate the capabilities of Planbook Plus and answer all of your questions.

Planbook Plus Trainers

Ruth Arezzi
Tabatha Campion

 

What have people said about Planbook Plus webinars?

"This was worth getting up at 5:30 for. Thank you!"


"Fantastic! Thank You! Now that I understand how powerful PB+ really is, I love it even more."

"I just want to compliment all of you on the fabulous customer service!  Always figuring out solutions to anything we come up with!"

Copyright © 2016

I’m not a PB+ subscriber. Can I join?

Yes, the sessions are complimentary for all that are interested in learning more.

What if I register but can't make it?

No problem. We run several webinars each month. Check back and register for another one.  

Will the session be recorded?

All sessions are recorded and a link will be sent to all attendees after the webinar.  

Can I ask questions?

Absolutely! These sessions are designed for you to bring questions and participate during Q&A.

 

Upcoming Webinars

Sessions are about 30 mins + extra time for questions

**Desktop/ Laptop computers are required**

Master Planner

2 PM EST

Thursday, June 22

Thursday, July 13

2 PM EST

Register

Thursday, July 20

2 PM EST

RegisterClosed

Thursday, July 27

2 PM EST

Register

Wednesday, August 2

11 AM EST

Register

Thursday, August 10

1:30 PM EST

Register

Thursday, August 17

11 AM EST

Register

Thursday, August 24

4 PM EST

Register

Become a Master Planner and utilize the built-in ready-made lessons, assessment creator, provide student access and monitor progress in the built-in Gradebook.

Planning Basics

Learn how to use the different planning tools found in Planbook Plus and add standards, lesson components and more.  

Wednesday, June 28

1:00 PM EST 

Register

11 AM EST

Thursday,  June 8 

11 AM EST 

Thursday, July 6

11:00 AM EST

ClosedClosedRegister

Tuesday, June 20

Wednesday, June 14

11:30 AM EST 

Closed

Thursday, July 11

10:00 AM EST

Register

Thursday, July 12

1:00 PM EST

Register

Thursday, July 18

1:30 PM EST

Register

Thursday, July 25

1:30 PM EST

Register

Tuesday, August 1

1:30 PM EST

Register

Tuesday, August 8

1:00 PM EST

Register

Tuesday, August 15

1:00 PM EST

Register

Tuesday, August 22

4 PM EST

Register

Tuesday, August 29

4 PM EST

Register

Reserve Your Spot Today! Scroll down to sign up for a Live Q&A Session!

Lesson Planning and so much more.

Frequently Asked Questions

Subscribe to receive product updates and special offers.

Return to Planbook Plus

Live Q & A Sessions

10:30 AM EST

Thursday, June 15

Wednesday, July 26

1 PM EST

Register

Wednesday, August 9

11 AM EST

RegisterClosed

We are hosting a few Support/Information sessions this month. Come and ask questions and learn how Planbook Plus can help you and your district. 

Fix the following errors:
Hide