Become a Master Planner in 30 minutes or less

Learn everything you want to know about Planbook Plus in a 30-minute webinar. Our training experts will demonstrate the capabilities of Planbook Plus and answer all of your questions.

Planbook Plus Trainers

Ruth Arezzi
Tabatha Campion

 

What have people said about Planbook Plus webinars?

"This was worth getting up at 5:30 for. Thank you!"

"Fantastic! Thank You! Now that I understand how powerful PB+ really is, I love it even more."

"I just want to compliment all of you on the fabulous customer service!  Always figuring out solutions to anything we come up with!"

Copyright © 2016

I’m not a PB+ subscriber. Can I join?

Yes, the sessions are complimentary for all that are interested in learning more.

What if I register but can't make it?

No problem. We run several webinars each month. Check back and register for another one.  

Will the session be recorded?

All sessions are recorded and a link will be sent to all attendees after the webinar.  

Can I ask questions?

Absolutely! These sessions are designed for you to bring questions and participate during Q&A.

 

Upcoming Webinars

Sessions are about 30 mins + extra time for questions

**Desktop/ Laptop computers are required**

Master Planner

Thursday, July 13

2 PM ET
11 AM PT

CLOSED

Thursday, July 20

2 PM ET
11 AM PT

Register

Thursday, July 27

2 PM ET
11 AM PT

Register

Wednesday, August 2

11 AM ET
8 AM PT

Register

Thursday, August 10

1:30 PM ET
10:30 AM PT

Register

Thursday, August 17

11 AM ET
8 AM PT

Register

Thursday, August 24

4 PM ET
1 PM PT

Register

Become a Master Planner and utilize the built-in ready-made lessons, assessment creator, provide student access and monitor progress in the built-in Gradebook.

Planning Basics

Wednesday, July 12

1 PM ET
10 AM PT

CLOSED

Tuesday, July 18

1:30 PM ET
10:30 AM PT

Register

Tuesday, July 25

1:30 PM ET
10:30 AM PT

Register

Tuesday, August 1

1:30 PM ET
10:30 AM PT

Register

Tuesday, August 8

1 PM ET
10 AM PT

Register

Tuesday, August 15

1 PM ET
10 AM PT

Register

Tuesday, August 22

4 PM ET
1 PM PT

Register

Tuesday, August 29

4 PM ET
1 PM PT

Register

Wednesday, July 19

1 PM ET
10 AM PT

Register

Wednesday, July 26

11 AM ET
8 AM PT

Register

Monday, July 31

1:30 PM ET
10:30 AM PT

Register

Thursday, August 10

11 AM ET
8 AM PT

Register

11 AM ET
8AM PT

Register

Wednesday August 30

NEW!

NEW!

NEW!

NEW!

NEW!

Wednesday, August 23

11 AM ET
8 AM PT

Register

Wednesday, August 16

1:30 PM ET
10:30 AM PT

Register

NEW!

NEW!

Learn how to use the different planning tools found in Planbook Plus and add standards, lesson components and more.  

Reserve Your Spot Today! Scroll down to register for a Live Q&A Session!

Lesson Planning and so much more.

Frequently Asked Questions

Subscribe to receive product updates and special offers.

Return to Planbook Plus

Live Q & A Sessions

We are hosting a few Support/Information sessions this month. Come and ask questions and learn how Planbook Plus can help you and your district. 

Wednesday, July 26

1 PM ET
10 AM PT

Register

Wednesday, August 9

11 AM ET
8AM PT

Register

Thursday, July 13

11 AM ET
8 AM PT

CLOSED

Thursday, August 24

11 AM ET
8AM PT

Register

NEW!

NEW!

Fix the following errors:
Hide